Axio’s leadership team is committed to ensuring the success of your corporation’s cyber health.

Scott Kannry Axio CEO

Scott Kannry

David White Axio Founder CEO

David White

Nader Mehravari Axio Chief Scientist

Nader Mehravari

Jason Christopher Axio Chief Technology Officer

Jason Christopher

Dale Gonzalez Chief Product Officer

Dale Gonzalez

Pamela Curtis Vice President of Process Engineering

Pamela Curtis

Lisa Young Vice President Cyber Risk Engineering

Lisa Young

Dan Hirt Vice President of Operations

Daniel Hirt

Brendan Fitzpatrick Vice President Cyber Risk Engineering

Brendan Fitzpatrick

Kevin Brown VP of Development

Kevin Brown

Jason Tugman Vice President of Cyber Risk Engineering

Jason Tugman




Copyright 2018 Axio Global, Inc.

Axio360 NIST CSF

The time has come for you to take control of your cyber risk.