We believe in empowering all organizations to solve their unique cyber risk challenges.

We built Axio360 to deliver on that belief. We are a seasoned team of specialists with expertise in improving our clients' cybersecurity posture to protect the business. Our dedicated product and development team brings it all together in an intuitive, seamless platform.

Scott Kannry

Chief Executive Officer

David White

Founder and President

Daniel Hirt

Chief Operating Officer

Dale Gonzalez

Chief Product Officer

Paul Bjarnason

Chief Commercial Officer

Kevin Brown

VP of Development

Pamela Curtis

VP of Process Engineering

Craig Shuster

VP of Cyber Risk Engineering

Lisa Young

VP of Cyber Risk Engineering

Nakul Munjal

VP Alliances

Brendan Fitzpatrick

VP of Cyber Risk Engineering

Board Members and Advisors

Robert Dudley

Matt Anthony

Keating Crown

Shawn Ellis

Mark Godschalk

Michael O’Halleran


New York
222 Broadway
19th Floor
New York, NY 10038
Washington, DC
1775 Tysons Boulevard
5th Floor
Tysons, VA 22102
125 Clairemont Avenue
Suite 360
Decatur, GA 30030
1330 West Fulton Street
Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60607

Come work with us.

Get Started